Pastor Mark Wilkens (Interim Pastor)

Pastor Wilkens has graciously agreed to serve as our interim pastor during this time of transition while we wait for the pastoral vacancy to be filled.

Jenny Chambers, Church Secretary

     Jenny has been serving as St. Matthew's secretary since 2019. You can contact her at  or call the church office at 608-378-3233.

Board of Directors:

Board of Elders:


2022 Board of Directors Members:

Ray Peterson (President) 

Vinnie Rowan (Vice President)

Lynn Martalock-Wensel (Recording Secretary)

Mitch Lyden (Treasurer) 

Devon Brenson (Building and Grounds)

Steve Ditty (Community Events)

Renee Fletcher (Discipleship & Evangelism)

Amy Sharpe (Education)

Sharon Schroeder (Fellowship)

Current Elders (Alphabetically):

Bryan Beck 

Darrell Chambers

Kevin Eckelberg

Mark Pingel

Lavern Schroeder

Jerry Werner

If you are in need of contact information for a specific church officer, please contact the church office by phone or email.